Upper Antelope Canyon Tickets (Prime Time)

$115
Per Person

  • Code: PG-12012
  • Ticket
  • Page

Reviews Scores

81

Reviews

5

EL**NA May 27 2024

Everything was great and perfect. I loved the tour to antelope canyon . It is a such beautiful, unique and special experience. My guide was great. I really will recommend it

Jo******es May 24 2024

The place is amazing and our guide was great - not only showing us the best places to take photo's - but actually showing us how to take them better. Only complaint is the massive crowds - it's a bit of a challenge getting some photo's of just the canyon (without other tourists in the shots). But considering the number of people, the company does a very good job keeping things moving along. A worthwhile stop.

SH****SI May 22 2024

Great experience

Ka********ce May 20 2024

Thomas was awesome!! Great tour guide. Highly recommend this tour!!

Mi***********es May 18 2024

We had a wonderful experience! Highly recommend!

St********ks May 18 2024

Impressive tour. Our guide, Mike, was fantastic.

Jo********so May 15 2024

My wife and I had a wonderful time at the upper canyon. Beautiful slot canyon worth the money to go at noon. Our guide was very knowledgeable and a camera expert who taught us how to make our visit even better. We are using our new found knowledge for the rest of our trip.

Ji*****un May 15 2024

Easy booking and looking forward to staying at your place

Bi*******be May 9 2024

Booking a tour on the site was easy. Pick your day. Find if the time is available. Book it. Got a confirmation within minutes.

Ch********eh May 7 2024

Nice experience

Sa********on May 4 2024

Best and most beautiful tour we've been on. Our tour guide was very engaging with the group and knowledgeable about the canyon. She helped the tour group with taking the best photos and stopped to answer everyone's questions. Definitely would recommend this tour when visiting Page AZ.

Yu****an May 1 2024

Easy to access

Ja********ck Apr 27 2024

Truly amazing. Our tour guide, Jay was wonderful.

Se********le Apr 24 2024

Absolutely beautiful! So thankful we made the investment to go!

Ju*******le Apr 23 2024

Awesome trip with Upper Antelope Canyon tours. Thomas was excellent, full of knowledge and stories. What a fabulous place.

123456

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.comĀ® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now