Upper Antelope Canyon Tickets (Prime Time)

$115
Per Person

  • Code: PG-12012
  • Ticket
  • Page

Reviews Scores

75

Reviews

5

Ci**********in Jun 20 2024

This trip was amazing! We had an amazing tour guide (Lee) who showed us how to change our photo setting to get gorgeous photos. She also took amazing photos of us while in the canyon. She gave us wonderful information on the canyon as well. I would definitely use this company again!

Ma**********oy Jun 20 2024

Everything was as expected- our guide was good, showed us how to take better pictures inside and took our photos too! Suggestion to maybe put aside a certain percentage of profits to build an actual building for flashing toilets and running water. We were rushing to get there early but then waited a long time, not realizing the time difference. It was noted on the reservation but didn’t realize that Antelope Canyon’s time is different from the rest of Arizona. Overall, it was a great experience!

Si*********er Jun 17 2024

Wonderful tour with an excellent tour guide. Recommended!!

Jo*************Jr Jun 16 2024

Trip left on time. Jay our driver and guide was excellent. He was knowledgeable about the geology of the area and how it was formed. His demonstration of the process was easy to understand and informative. His ability to take pictures with our I-phones was phenomenal and made the experience memorable. Jay worked with each family in our group to give us personal experience at each stop along the trail through the canyon. We could not have been more pleased with the trip.

Se************ry Jun 12 2024

Our guide was wonderful. He explained everything so nicely.

Da****is Jun 9 2024

James did an excellent job interacting with our group. He gave us tips on how to adjust our camera phone settings for the best pictures. He would take pictures for us or advise us when to stand or position the camera for the best shots.

Th******te Jun 1 2024

Easy to book online. Details are provided well. Planning to book another tour with them

An***********on May 30 2024

Excellent guide. Many good photoshoot tips. Beautiful canyon

Ch*************tt May 28 2024

We had a great experience! Lydell Lane our tour guide helped us capture amazing images. He made our experience awesome! We really enjoyed our time in this very special place. If we ever have the opportunity to come back we will definitely request Lydell!

EL**NA May 27 2024

Everything was great and perfect. I loved the tour to antelope canyon . It is a such beautiful, unique and special experience. My guide was great. I really will recommend it

Jo******es May 24 2024

The place is amazing and our guide was great - not only showing us the best places to take photo's - but actually showing us how to take them better. Only complaint is the massive crowds - it's a bit of a challenge getting some photo's of just the canyon (without other tourists in the shots). But considering the number of people, the company does a very good job keeping things moving along. A worthwhile stop.

SH****SI May 22 2024

Great experience

Ka********ce May 20 2024

Thomas was awesome!! Great tour guide. Highly recommend this tour!!

Mi***********es May 18 2024

We had a wonderful experience! Highly recommend!

St********ks May 18 2024

Impressive tour. Our guide, Mike, was fantastic.

12345

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now