Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

$115
Per Person

  • Code: PG-6782
  • Ticket
  • Page

Reviews Scores

2499

Reviews

5

Ro********ns May 9 2024

This adventure has been on our bucket list for awhile and it did not disappoint. Going in the spring meant that it was not too hot. Our guide, Mariah, was friendly and most informative. The ride out to the Canyon was a wild one. The Canyon was spectacular and the guides help set up and often take photos for you. We still can't get over the artistry of Mother Nature. We are confident that you will not be disappointed if you book this trip.

jo***********na May 8 2024

Une exp?rience incroyable, le canyon est magnifique ! Notre guide ?tait g?nial et nous a montr? beaucoup de choses que nous n’aurions pas remarqu? ? l’œil nu ! Attention, aucun sac ne sont autoris?s sur place.

Hi******le May 8 2024

perfect booking system - only if possible to have some chance to change tickest if necessary!

Ka*******ez May 7 2024

What an unforgettable experience. We had a larger group, and Tyrone couldn't have done a better job to help us make the most of our visit. Don't miss it!

Ch*************na May 7 2024

Absolutely awesome! Tyrone gave us the best tour that we could possibly imagine. Our party of 7 cannot stop sharing photos. If I could leave a ten star review, I would. Thank you so much for an unforgettable experience.

Ma************rt May 6 2024

What a fantastic experience! Lorne, our guide, was so engaging, knowledgeable and considerate. The 4x4 ride from the Visitor Center to the Upper Antelope Canyon was fun!! We were fortunate to have reserved the 1140 tour. The canyon itself was incredible. We experienced light rain, snow and sunlight during our tour! Lorne explained interesting facts and assisted with taking pictures to optimize each visitor’s experience —and their memories! Frankly, it takes a lot to impress my husband and he was totally wowed! Our pictures look like professional photos—the unique beauty and fascination of this canyon has to be seen to believe. I highly recommend this tour and you will be so lucky if you are fortunate to get Lorne as your guide! Once in a lifetime experience for sure!

ST*************LE May 6 2024

Everything fantastic!!

Ma*************hi May 5 2024

I booked for the first time the ticket for upper antelope canyon in November and all went very good! So I decided to book another time with my family!

Do*******ey May 5 2024

We loved our experience!! Thank you Sonny!!

Di**na May 5 2024

From check in throughout the tour, the experience was great!

Di**na May 5 2024

It was an amazing experience!

Je*******ne May 2 2024

Our tour guide Sherry was extremely helpful with everyones camera, and was very knowledgeable.

Br**********is Apr 29 2024

Tyrone an awesome guide. Very friendly and accommodating.

Ma****al Apr 29 2024

Tr?s bien et notre guide ?tait super

Kr*************er Apr 29 2024

We had the best guide! He helped us take amazing pictures and he was so knowledgeable! I would highly recommend this tour! What an amazing place Antelope Canyon is!!❤️

1...234...87

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now