Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

$115
Per Person

  • Code: PG-6782
  • Ticket
  • Page

Reviews Scores

2483

Reviews

4.9

Yv********rd May 23 2024

Must go. Wow

De**********la May 22 2024

It was amazing!! Our guide Wyatt was excellent!! He cares about everyone having a great experience and makes sure we all did. I never felt rushed and I felt like we could take the pictures we wanted. Plus the pictures that he took as well were an added bonus!!

Bo******us May 22 2024

Great tour. Our guide was wonderful. She told us her name is “Little Lady who talks a lot.” Beautiful place. We really were in awe of its natural beauty.

Le*********as May 19 2024

We had a great time. Out guide (A

Al***********er May 17 2024

Overall pretty good system. I would have wanted to find out right away if I got the booking. That would be my only suggestion.

Ge**************ch May 17 2024

What a great experience. Our guide was so generous with setting our phone to right picture taking version and also taking our phones to do pictures. It was a great experience. So worth going!!!

Ka***********ll May 16 2024

Breathtaking

Ma*********uz May 14 2024

Website was super easy to use! Made ordering the tickets a breeze! We are so excited for our trip!

Do*********is May 13 2024

Just spectacular--everyone on earth should see the magic of this special place. Our guide was great, kind, smooth and efficient. I will always remember this amazing experience--thanks so much!

Jo*********th May 13 2024

Such an easy process to reserve my reservations. Can’t wait to see this beautiful place live.

An**********ls May 12 2024

I booked a tour and accidentally selected the incorrect date. I called right away and your very kind desk operator took a message for me to see if the correct date could be honored. The next day I had ticket for the correct date despite the busy season. I have been hoping to go to Antelope Valley for six years and I’m so grateful that your team helped make it happen.

Ja********en May 11 2024

I give a 5-star review to our guide, Mike (I believe was his name). He was so personable and spread his knowledge of the history of the place and even his heritage. I love history and he answer all sorts of questions I had. He took the time to show us the best photo ops and helped us navigate our phones for the best pics. I can’t thank this man enough. I brought my mother to celebrate her 70th birthday and he helped make her birthday that much better.

Ta****************to May 10 2024

Lee made this tour a unique experience. During the tour she showed us all special corners to take photos and also explained what we could see there. What should be particularly emphasized is that she took the time to photograph all participants in the beautiful setting upon request. She also gave us a better understanding of the history of the place!

el**********es May 10 2024

Beautiful

Ro********ns May 9 2024

This adventure has been on our bucket list for awhile and it did not disappoint. Going in the spring meant that it was not too hot. Our guide, Mariah, was friendly and most informative. The ride out to the Canyon was a wild one. The Canyon was spectacular and the guides help set up and often take photos for you. We still can't get over the artistry of Mother Nature. We are confident that you will not be disappointed if you book this trip.

12345...8586

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now